Отзывы

8,5
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
9,1
Комфорт
7,9
Расположение объекта размещения
9,1
Удобства
7,4
Персонал
8,8
Соотношение цены и качества
8,6

Отзывы

    ГРИГОРИЙ
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    31 июля 2017

    Хорошее место. Отдохнули от сует.

    Грибок в душе очень разросся. Завтрак скудный (тосты, масло, джем, кофе, молоко, яйцо). Кофе растворимый.
    Расположение супер для тех кто любит погулять. Уютно и спокойно. Тихо. Все очень приветливы и заботливы.
    KirilV
    il

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    16 октября 2017
    AC is not in every room of hotel and you have to agree that if you need room with airconditioner in advance. We stayed in hotel in October without children, so it was ok for us without AC heating. You can take sleepwear to feel more comfortable leaving your warm bed.
    Cozy family hotel in the forest. We really felt like a part of their nice family. You will get everything you need, just ask. Balcony with a forest view. Real comfortable double bed! Not just two twin beds put together like in most hotels. Great breakfast. Located close to both waterfalls and Trodos mountain. Shop and good restaurants are pretty close to hotel.
    cy

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,0
    16 октября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Sherif
    eg

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    9 октября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    6 октября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Elsbeth
    ch

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    30 сентября 2017

    A quiet hotel on the fringe of Platres, with wonderful views.

    one slice of ham, one slice of cheese, toast and hot water for the instant coffee. Not a lot, but okay.
    the views were very nice: It is a simply furnished Hotel, but the rates are very reasonable. The lady of the house was very Kind and gave us tips of where to go and what to see.
    Samar Mayke
    lb

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    16 сентября 2017

    Great experience :)

    Great location, the hotel is very well situated. The breakfast is very rich (Cheese, ham, butter, jam, juice, coffee, tea, omelet...), free parking also available, and the people are extremely nice and hospitable.
    Michel Dhdouh
    cy

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    5 сентября 2017

    Magical stay

    The room and toilet is very clean. The balcony view into the forest and mountain, very close to the water trial that you can hear the water running. Great escape if you wish to relax away from the city noise
    The location is excellent. Close to waterfalls, restaurants and the center. Small family business hotel.very friendly and helpfull staff, serves with smile. I stayed there with wife and kid. Very recomended for families. We all enjoyed our stay and we will definately go back again.
    Andy
    cy

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    2 сентября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    taddeep
    mt

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    27 августа 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Mark
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    23 августа 2017

    Simple hotel, beautiful spot, great value.

    Basic breakfast.
    Very comfortable room with tree top views over valley from balcony.
    Θουκυδίδης
    cy

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,8
    21 августа 2017

    The WIFI stay

    Poor breakfast and average room facilities. Low value-for-money. Despite confirming the presence of WIFI connection while booking the room, unfortunately the signal was too weak to reach the room. When I asked the person in the reception regarding the WIFI I was shocked to hear his astonishing answer: "You will go and connect to the WIFI in the dining room and then you can take it anywhere you like within the hotel!!!". Of course I did not discuss the issue further since I understood the lack of knowledge regarding WIFI from the personnel's side.
    Fantastic View from the room
    cy

    Оценка по отзывам

    4,2
    21 августа 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Shmuel
    il

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    13 августа 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Brad
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    4 августа 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    KYRIACOS
    cy

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    24 июля 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    cy

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    20 июля 2017

    Relaxing and refreshing

    The clean air and view, the smell of the mountain
    CHARALAMBOS
    cy

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    12 июля 2017
    An excellent place, an unforgettable experience. The owners are very honest. My wife had forgot her wallet after we checked out, and the owner returned it to us promptly.
    Georgios Hadjioannou
    cy

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    10 июля 2017

    Very clean and quiet hotel

    The luck of wifi and tv in the rooms
    The hotel belongs to a family who are working there as well. They are all friendly and helpful. Great location, very quiet and very clean. We enjoyed our stay there.
    Valentin
    cy

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    5 июля 2017
    Quiet and calm place, family run and very welcoming.
Идет загрузка отзывов