Değerlendirmeler

8,5
Değerlendirme puanı

Puan Dökümü

Temizlik
9,1
Rahatlık
7,9
Otel konumu
9,1
Olanaklar
7,4
Çalışanlar
8,8
Fiyat/fayda dengesi
8,6

Değerlendirmeler

    KirilV
    il

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,2
    16 Ekim 2017
    AC is not in every room of hotel and you have to agree that if you need room with airconditioner in advance. We stayed in hotel in October without children, so it was ok for us without AC heating. You can take sleepwear to feel more comfortable leaving your warm bed.
    Cozy family hotel in the forest. We really felt like a part of their nice family. You will get everything you need, just ask. Balcony with a forest view. Real comfortable double bed! Not just two twin beds put together like in most hotels. Great breakfast. Located close to both waterfalls and Trodos mountain. Shop and good restaurants are pretty close to hotel.
    cy

    Değerlendirme puanı

    5,0
    16 Ekim 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Sherif
    eg

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,2
    9 Ekim 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    6 Ekim 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Elsbeth
    ch

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,9
    30 Eylül 2017

    A quiet hotel on the fringe of Platres, with wonderful views.

    one slice of ham, one slice of cheese, toast and hot water for the instant coffee. Not a lot, but okay.
    the views were very nice: It is a simply furnished Hotel, but the rates are very reasonable. The lady of the house was very Kind and gave us tips of where to go and what to see.
    Samar Mayke
    lb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    16 Eylül 2017

    Great experience :)

    Great location, the hotel is very well situated. The breakfast is very rich (Cheese, ham, butter, jam, juice, coffee, tea, omelet...), free parking also available, and the people are extremely nice and hospitable.
    Michel Dhdouh
    cy

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,2
    5 Eylül 2017

    Magical stay

    The room and toilet is very clean. The balcony view into the forest and mountain, very close to the water trial that you can hear the water running. Great escape if you wish to relax away from the city noise
    The location is excellent. Close to waterfalls, restaurants and the center. Small family business hotel.very friendly and helpfull staff, serves with smile. I stayed there with wife and kid. Very recomended for families. We all enjoyed our stay and we will definately go back again.
    Andy
    cy

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,9
    2 Eylül 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    taddeep
    mt

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,3
    27 Ağustos 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Mark
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,2
    23 Ağustos 2017

    Simple hotel, beautiful spot, great value.

    Basic breakfast.
    Very comfortable room with tree top views over valley from balcony.
    Θουκυδίδης
    cy

    Değerlendirme puanı

    5,8
    21 Ağustos 2017

    The WIFI stay

    Poor breakfast and average room facilities. Low value-for-money. Despite confirming the presence of WIFI connection while booking the room, unfortunately the signal was too weak to reach the room. When I asked the person in the reception regarding the WIFI I was shocked to hear his astonishing answer: "You will go and connect to the WIFI in the dining room and then you can take it anywhere you like within the hotel!!!". Of course I did not discuss the issue further since I understood the lack of knowledge regarding WIFI from the personnel's side.
    Fantastic View from the room
    cy

    Değerlendirme puanı

    4,2
    21 Ağustos 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Shmuel
    il

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,2
    13 Ağustos 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Brad
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    4 Ağustos 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    KYRIACOS
    cy

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,8
    24 Temmuz 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    cy

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,2
    20 Temmuz 2017

    Relaxing and refreshing

    The clean air and view, the smell of the mountain
    CHARALAMBOS
    cy

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    12 Temmuz 2017
    An excellent place, an unforgettable experience. The owners are very honest. My wife had forgot her wallet after we checked out, and the owner returned it to us promptly.
    Georgios Hadjioannou
    cy

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    10 Temmuz 2017

    Very clean and quiet hotel

    The luck of wifi and tv in the rooms
    The hotel belongs to a family who are working there as well. They are all friendly and helpful. Great location, very quiet and very clean. We enjoyed our stay there.
    Valentin
    cy

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,8
    5 Temmuz 2017
    Quiet and calm place, family run and very welcoming.
    Christos
    cy

    Değerlendirme puanı

    5,8
    3 Temmuz 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
Değerlendirmeler yükleniyor