该网站使用cookies来提升用户访问体验。继续访问该网站,则表示您同意在您的设备上使用cookies,具体内容请见 Cookie政策.
立即预订

点评

8.5 综合评分
单项评分
清洁度
9.1
舒适度
7.9
住宿位置
9.1
设施
7.4
员工
8.8
性价比
8.6
点评
    Sherif
    eg
    9.2
    2017年10月9日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Elsbeth
    ch
    7.9
    2017年9月30日
    A quiet hotel on the fringe of Platres, with wonderful views.
    one slice of ham, one slice of cheese, toast and hot water for the instant coffee. Not a lot, but okay.
    the views were very nice: It is a simply furnished Hotel, but the rates are very reasonable. The lady of the house was very Kind and gave us tips of where to go and what to see.
    Andy
    cy
    7.9
    2017年9月2日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    taddeep
    mt
    8.3
    2017年8月27日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Mark
    gb
    9.2
    2017年8月23日
    Simple hotel, beautiful spot, great value.
    Basic breakfast.
    Very comfortable room with tree top views over valley from balcony.
    Θουκυδίδης
    cy
    5.8
    2017年8月21日
    The WIFI stay
    Poor breakfast and average room facilities. Low value-for-money. Despite confirming the presence of WIFI connection while booking the room, unfortunately the signal was too weak to reach the room. When I asked the person in the reception regarding the WIFI I was shocked to hear his astonishing answer: "You will go and connect to the WIFI in the dining room and then you can take it anywhere you like within the hotel!!!". Of course I did not discuss the issue further since I understood the lack of knowledge regarding WIFI from the personnel's side.
    Fantastic View from the room
    cy
    4.2
    2017年8月21日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Brad
    us
    10
    2017年8月4日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    KYRIACOS
    cy
    8.8
    2017年7月24日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    cy
    9.2
    2017年7月20日
    Relaxing and refreshing
    The clean air and view, the smell of the mountain
    CHARALAMBOS
    cy
    10
    2017年7月12日
    An excellent place, an unforgettable experience. The owners are very honest. My wife had forgot her wallet after we checked out, and the owner returned it to us promptly.
    Valentin
    cy
    8.8
    2017年7月5日
    Quiet and calm place, family run and very welcoming.
    Christos
    cy
    5.8
    2017年7月3日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Yoram Guetta
    il
    9.2
    2017年6月28日
    just abve a creek full of watter very silent
    - actually good idea to rest and enjoy its a decision no wi-fi in rooms
    place is family run ' very helpful and friendly i was there with my sun and we got full attention for food diner and breakfast
    Maria
    cy
    8.3
    2017年6月26日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Jan Matousek
    cz
    7.9
    2017年6月22日
    Good choice in Platres
    The wifi in the rooms is weak, but you can use a table in a common area.
    Its more like a guest house with very warm welcoming atmosphere. You will meet whole family:) thanks for bus connection and earlier breakfast
    Eleni
    cy
    7.1
    2017年6月7日
    Very friendly and helpful people, perfect location!
    Mark
    il
    8.8
    2016年11月22日
    FANTASTIC BUDGET HOTEL
    This is possibly the only hotel in Platers that is on the forest side of the road. It is just outside the town making it very quiet. It is a few hundred meters from the starting point of most of the main hikes out of Platres. The room was large and comfortable with plenty of hot water. The overalll score here is reduced because of a "lack of facilities" like TV and wifi in the room but this adds to the peace and tranquility of the experience. It will be hard to find a better place in this price category.
    Anthony
    gb
    10
    2016年9月29日
    Fantastic family run Hotel in Platres.
    The Hotel is ideally situated for walking in the lovely Troodos National Park. The family that run it are exceptionally friendly and helpful, and the Cypriot breakfasts are both delicious and plentiful, as are the evening meals, which are better value the village restaurants. It is a very comfortable and exceptionally clean and well maintained Hotel representing excellent value.
    George
    cy
    7.5
    2016年9月23日
    Was clean and friendly. Value for money and served the purpose ideally.
正在载入点评